“That’s me…”

New Year is closer again, so again new dreams, expectations… I do really love New Year, perhaps only because everyone is waiting for their New Year’s miracle and looking for the best way to welcome it.

As in the life of all graduates, as well as in my life, this year is filled with many interesting and impressive events. Of course, there is exam tension and busyness, but along with that, we should also enjoy our teenage years. The coming year is really very decisive for each of us, and to my mind the dreams and wishes of all of us are mainly related to expected success in studies. I don’t stand out either and I really want the next year to contribute even more to the development of the path chosen by each of us. I think it will be very interesting, because we will already start focusing on our future profession, and we will also continue our interests in other fields. For example, despite the fact that my future profession is not related to foreign languages, I attach great importance to the knowledge of foreign languages ​​and try to spend my free time studying foreign languages ​​and cultures of different countries. I do really find it fascinating and In my opinion it’s also a very great skill for future life.

I really want the coming year to be a successful, unforgettable and, of course, peaceful year. I want us to see every miracle of the New Year and believe that dreams can be kept not only with a falling star, but also with every little flake that falls from the bright sky of the magical New Year’s night. All dreams and goals come true one day, you just have to believe and wait.

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն