Who inspires me the most

Today’s topic is what or who inspires me the most, but first of all I would like to give you some introduction about my essay.

What does the word “inspire” mean? For me it’s like when someone motivates you to do something and achieve your goals. We can be inspired by anything and no matter if it is a person, an activity, or a thing. Many of us want to be like the person who inspires us the most. Sometimes we don’t even realize how or why someone inspires us. To be honest it’s really hard to find that real thing that can inspire you, but I can proudly say that what inspires me the most in this life is my family. In my opinion family has the ability to inspire you to be the greatest version of yourself. That inspiration can come in many different forms including challenging a person to chase their dreams or motivating them to do so much by pursuing your own. My family always inspires me to be caring and to try my best to help others. Also to find my path in this life and do things that I love. Shortly I can say that they always support and inspire me in every situation and I’m really so grateful for that.

I consider myself really lucky to have my family in my life as my best source of inspiration. And I hope that everyone in this world can have their motivation and someone who inspires them, because, let’s be honest, wouldn’t life be boring without any motivation and inspiration?

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն